Skip to product information
1 of 1


After Reading Shakespeare

After Reading Shakespeare

Regular price $23.89
Regular price Sale price $23.89
Sale Sold out
After Reading Shakespeare - Solo Cello (Softcover)

Contents: Lear • Katharine • Titania and Oberon • Caliban • Portia • Why Hear'st Thou Music Sadly? • Our Minutes Hasten to Their End • Remembrance of Things Past • Iago and Othello.

Publisher:    Boosey & Hawkes

Item Number:    HL 48003062

Series:    Boosey & Hawkes Chamber Music

Voicing:    Cello

Pages:    20

Format:    Solo Cello

Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice. 041524
View full details