Skip to product information
1 of 1


Martha Masters - GFA Winner 2000

Martha Masters - GFA Winner 2000

Regular price $3.99
Regular price $3.99 Sale price $3.99
Sale Sold out
Martha Masters - GFA Winner 2000 (Not Applicable)

by Martha Masters

This DVD video features Martha Masters, the winner of the 2000 GFA competition, performing in an intimate studio setting for your enjoyment. Marthas program includes a diverse and interesting array of music from many time periods and ethnic traditions. She introduces each composers works with a brief description of what makes their music interesting.

The program includes two works by Macedonian composer Miroslav Tadic (b. 1959), two sonatas by the 18th century Italian composer Domenico Scarlatti (1685-1757), a suite by Puerto Rican composer Ernesto Cordero, three pieces by AgustIn Barrios Mangore, and a fresh piece by American composer Bryan Johanson.

Product Number:    99786DVD

Format:    DVD

Skill Level:    Not Applicable

Binding:    Boxed

Size:    5.38 x 7.50

Date Published:    02_25_2003

Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice.4152024
View full details