Skip to product information
1 of 1


Sextet Set 1 (Easy)

Sextet Set 1 (Easy)

Regular price $118.90
Regular price $120.00 Sale price $118.90
Sale Sold out
Sextet Set 1 (Easy) (Softcover)

Scored for 3 horns with flexible instrumentation plus rhythm section, this set of combo arrangements features written out piano voicings and bass lines as well as drum part suggestions and horn backgrounds for solos. Includes: Sonny's Mood (Sonny Clark), Grant's Tune (Grant Green), Nice and Easy (Johnny Griffin), In Walked Horace (J.J. Johnson), Al's Mist (Al Grey) and The Clan (Curtis Fuller).

Publisher:    Second Floor Music

Item Number:    HL 939

Series:    Second Floor Music-Jazz

Voicing:    Score & Parts

Pages:    0


Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice.080417
View full details