Sheet Music, Songbooks, CD's, DVD's, Novelty ID Cards, Instruments, Musical Accessories, etc.
Cart 0
Radiohead - OK Computer

Radiohead - OK Computer


Radiohead - OK Computer (Softcover)

All 12 songs from this acclaimed CD, transcribed in notes & tab. Includes: Airbag • Climbing Up the Walls • Electioneering • Exit Music (For a Film) • Fitter Happier • Karma Police • Let Down • Lucky • No Surprises • Paranoid Android • Subterranean Homesick Alien • The Tourist.

Publisher:    Alfred Publishing Co.

Item Number:    HL 699466

Series:    Guitar Recorded Version

Pages:    84

Format:    Guitar Tab

Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice.05012020

Share this Product

More from this collection