Sheet Music, Songbooks, CD's, DVD's, Novelty ID Cards, Instruments, Musical Accessories, etc.
Cart 0
Young, Neil - Rust Never Sleeps

Neil Young - Rust Never Sleeps


Neil Young - Rust Never Sleeps (Softcover)

We proudly present the matching folio to Neil Young's classic 1979 album. This souvenir folio includes note-for-note transcriptions with tab for all 9 tracks along with great color photos and separate lyric pages. Songs include: Hey Hey, My My (Into the Black) • My My, Hey Hey (Out of the Blue) • Pocahontas • Powderfinger • Ride My Llama • Sail Away • Sedan Delivery • Thrasher • Welfare Mothers.

Item Number:    HL 690905

Series:    Guitar Recorded Version

Pages:    96

Format:    Guitar Recorded Versions

Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice.05012020

Share this Product

More from this collection