Sheet Music, Songbooks, CD's, DVD's, Novelty ID Cards, Instruments, Musical Accessories, etc.
Cart 0
Breaking Benjamin - Phobia

Breaking Benjamin - Phobia


Breaking Benjamin - Phobia (Softcover)

All 13 radio-friendly tracks off the third album from this Wilkes-Barre, PA post-grunge quartet. Includes notes & tab for the hit “The Diary of Jane” and: Breath • Dance with the Devil • Evil Angel • Had Enough • Here We Are • Intro • Outro • Topless • Unknown Soldier • Until the End • You • You Fight Me.


Item Number:    HL 690873

Series:    Recorded Version (Guitar)

Pages:    96

Format:    Guitar Recorded Versions

Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice.05012020

Share this Product

More from this collection