Sheet Music, Songbooks, CD's, DVD's, Novelty ID Cards, Instruments, Musical Accessories, etc.
Cart 0
John5 - Songs for Sanity

John5 - Songs for Sanity


John5 - Songs for Sanity

All 12 songs from the 2005 sophomore release by this Marilyn Manson guitarist. Includes: Damaged • Soul of a Robot • Behind the Nut Love • Blue's Balls • Gods and Monsters • 2 Die 4 • Death Valley • Perineum • De'nouement • and more.

Item Number:    HL 690814

Series:    Guitar Recorded Version

Pages:    104

Format:    Guitar Recorded Versions

Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice.05012020

Share this Product

More from this collection