Sheet Music, Songbooks, CD's, DVD's, Novelty ID Cards, Instruments, Musical Accessories, etc.
Cart 0
Griffin, Patty - Guitar Collection

Patty Griffin Guitar Collection


Patty Griffin Guitar Collection

Note-for-note guitar transcriptions with tab for 16 songs from the rich repertoire of this popular and respected singer-songwriter. Includes: Be Careful • Blue Sky • Change • Chief • Goodbye • Let Him Fly • Long Ride Home • Mad Mission • Makin' Pies • Mary • Moses • One Big Love • Poor Man's House • Rain • Sweet Lorraine • and Tony, plus a biography and photos of Griffin.

Item Number:    HL 690591

Series:    Guitar Recorded Version

Pages:    144

Format:    Guitar Recorded Versions

Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice.05012020

Share this Product

More from this collection