Sheet Music, Songbooks, CD's, DVD's, Novelty ID Cards, Instruments, Musical Accessories, etc.
Cart 0
Evans, Bill - Trio - Volume 1

The Bill Evans Trio - Volume 1 (1959-1961)


The Bill Evans Trio - Volume 1 (1959-1961) - Featuring Transcriptions of Bill Evans (Piano), Scott LaFaro (Bass) and Paul Motian (Drums)

Note-for-note piano, bass and drum transcriptions of eight great tunes performed by the formidable trio of Bill Evans, Scott LaFaro and Paul Motian. Includes: Alice in Wonderland • Autumn Leaves (Les Feuilles Mortes) • How Deep Is the Ocean (How High Is the Sky) • Nardis • Peri's Scope • Solar • Waltz for Debby • When I Fall in Love.

Item Number:    HL 672510

Series:    Artist Transcriptions

Pages:    170

Format:    Artist Transcriptions (Piano · Bass · Drums)

Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice.05012020

Share this Product

More from this collection