Skip to product information
1 of 1




Regular price $148.85
Regular price $149.95 Sale price $148.85
Sale Sold out
Movements - for Cello and Orchestra (formerly Cello Concerto) Full Score

Commissioned in 1982 by the New York Philharmonic for Cellist Lorne Monroe and initially called Cello Concerto, George Walker revised the work in 2012 and retitled it Movements for Cello and Orchestra.

Publisher:    Lauren Keiser Music Publishing

Item Number:    HL 40775

Series:    LKM Music

Voicing:    Full Score

Pages:    108

Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice.080417
View full details