Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nancy Wilson

Nancy Wilson

Regular price $13.89
Regular price Sale price $13.89
Sale Sold out
Nancy Wilson - Music of the Stars Volume 15 (Softcover)

The 15th volume of the “Music of the Stars” series features 23 classic standards as performed by diva Nancy Wilson, including: As Long As He Needs Me • But Beautiful • Fly Me to the Moon (In Other Words) • Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You • Here's That Rainy Day • Like Someone in Love • Our Day Will Come • Unchain My Heart • What Now My Love • When the World Was Young • and more.

Publisher:    Professional Music Institute

Item Number:    HL 1387

Series:    Piano/Vocal/Guitar Artist Songbook

Pages:    80

Format:    P/V/G

Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice. 041524
View full details