Sheet Music, Songbooks, CD's, DVD's, Novelty ID Cards, Instruments, Musical Accessories, etc.
Cart 0
Yes - Fragile

Yes - Fragile


Yes - Fragile (Softcover)

This is the matching guitar tab songbook to the classic progressive rock album, from legendary '70s rockers Yes. Included are all the songs from the album: Roundabout • We Have Heaven • South Side of the Sky • Five Percent for Nothing • Long Distance Runaround • The Fish • Mood for a Day • Heart of the Sunrise.

Publisher:    Alfred Publishing Co.

Item Number:    HL 699871

Series:    Guitar Recorded Version

Pages:    80

Format:    Guitar Tab

Prices and product availability are subject to change without notice.05012020

Share this Product

More from this collection